Faculty Administration

1. Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Frank-Collins Nnamdi Okafor

2. Sub-Dean of the Faculty

Ass. Prof. Kelechi Kenneth Osayi

3. Faculty Admin Officer

Mrs. Enenchi  Theresa Ada

4. Faculty Finance Officer

Mr. Maduka Chiadofu Zimuzo

5. Head of Department of Economics Department

Dr. Christopher U. Kalu

6. Head of Department of Mass Communication Department

Prof. Cornelius Ukwueze

7. Head of Department of Political Science Department

Prof. Chukwuemeka Jaja Nwanegbo

8. Head of Department of Psychology Department

Dr. C.A. F. Okoye

9. Head of Department of Sociology and Anthropology Department

Dr. Bonaventure Chigozie Uzor